ACW'66

Contact

Bestuur
VoorzitterHarald van Engelenvoorzitter@acw66.nl06-52066412
Penningmeester (a.i.)Ruud van Raakpenningmeester@acw66.nl0416-652080
SecretarisRoelant Oortsecretaris@acw66.nl06-23215090
BestuurslidKevin Joostenkjoosten@acw66.nl06-14156503
Ledenadministratie
Simone Buckmannledenadministratie@acw66.nl0416-338943
Wedstrijdorganisatie & Technische Commissiewotc@acw66.nl
VoorzitterYves Vos06-42722252
JuCoVacature
Wedstrijdsecretaris Dorine van der Mast0416-280656
HoofdtrainerEddy Stadwijk0162-317023 / 06-53413052
Trainerscoördinator Machiel Voorzee0416-348980 / 06-12818260
LedenPeter Monsieurs
Hans Mook
Jan van der Schans
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
UitwedstrijdenAnneke Slikanneke.slik@live.nl0416-282516
Thuiswedstrijden Dorine van der Mastwedstrijd@acw66.nl0416-280656
Website/Nieuwsbrief/Facebook
WebmasterEddy Stadwijknieuws@acw66.nl0162-317023 / 06-53413052
NieuwsbriefMaaike Verkerknieuws@acw66.nl0162-317023
FacebookJessica Joostennieuws@acw66.nl

 

Threesome